Watch “Triple 9 Official International Trailer #1 (2016) – Chiwetel Ejiofor, Kate Winslet Movie HD” on YouTube

image

It only take a couple times, Movie Slant readers, that I need to be told to watch something before I check it out. So, when a friend reminds me twice in one weekend that I need to look out for Triple 9, I am happy to take a look.

Starring Anthony Mackie, Giovanni Ribisi, Woody Harrelson, and a host of others, this look like the great movie Sicario wasn’t.  I can’t wait to see it.

What do you think of this trailer? What is your favorite Woody movie? Leave a comment below and let’s keep the conversation going!

Leave a Reply

